Life sucks for sixteen year-old David Foxworth. He’s never kissed a girl, his best friend is the school chaplain, and today he found out his Dad controls most of the originated crime in Dallas. Armed with nothing but a homemade mask, a few misfit friends and an overdeveloped sense of right and wrong, David sets out to disrupt his father’s business and balance the karma in his life without getting killed . . . or grounded. He and his friends, football player A.J., computer hacker Darsh, tough-girl Sara and alt gurrl Laura, are The Night Owl Society: Fighting crime and never breaking curfew.

The Night Owl Society will be published as a 3-issue limited series by IDW Publishing in 2017. Sign up for our mailing list below to keep up with all the latest news, and exclusive previews.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s